CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy Album (EP)

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy Album

CDQ, a prominent rapper, songwriter, and composer hailing from Nigeria, has at last revealed his highly anticipated album named “Mood & Ecstasy Album.”

Mood & Ecstasy Album Track list By CDQ Mp3 Download

  1. CDQ – Pop
  2. CDQ – Gbele ft. Dammy Thunda
  3. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)
  4. CDQ – Mugabe ft. Bad Boy Timz
  5. CDQ – Call The Waiter ft. Dandy
  6. CDQ – Feelings ft. Dammy Thunda
  7. CDQ – Put It On Me ft. Camidoh
  8. CDQ – Alone
  9. CDQ – Manya ft. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda

Do you find LoadedXclusive useful? Click here to give us a review thank you!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NL Music of the Week