BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely Benson Album (EP)

Sincerely Benson Album by BNXN fka Buju

The highly skilled and beloved Nigerian Afro-fusion artist, BNXN formerly known as Buju, has at last released his long-awaited music compilation titled “Sincerely Benson Album.”

Additionally, this fresh music compilation boasts a selection of fifteen captivating chart-topping songs that are bound to captivate music enthusiasts. It showcases collaborations with esteemed Jamaican deejay, singer, and songwriter Popcaan, iconic Nigerian vocalist 2Baba, renowned Nigerian music maestro Kizz Daniel, versatile Nigerian afro-pop artist Seyi Vibez, talented English rapper Headie One hailing from Tottenham, North London, and the rising Nigerian musical prodigy known as taves.

  1. BNXN fka Buju – Final Answer ft. Popcaan
  2. BNXN fka Buju – Regret ft. 2Baba
  3. BNXN fka Buju – Toxic
  4. BNXN fka Buju – Say My Name
  5. BNXN fka Buju – Right Energy
  6. BNXN fka Buju – Party Don’t Stop
  7. BNXN fka Buju – Realize ft. taves
  8. BNXN fka Buju – Pidgin &English
  9. BNXN fka Buju – Mukulu
  10. BNXN fka Buju – Maximum Damage ft. Headie One
  11. BNXN fka Buju – Best Of Me
  12. BNXN fka Buju – My Life

Do you find LoadedXclusive useful? Click here to give us a review thank you!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NL Music of the Week